runepath

Access the Magic of the Runes

Sigel, the Rune of Victory, the 16th rune

Leave a comment

It is very important to have one’s victories, if one is to fulfil one’s potential and one’s destiny, but some victories are not the best ones to have.
Sigel is the 16th Rune. It is the final rune of the second Aett of the Futhark, the Norse alphabet, which is all about going beyond what it is to be merely human and putting one’s foot on Bifrost, the Rainbow Bridge which leads from the realm of the humans to the realm of the gods.

Michael’s novel Rune Magic is available on Amazon. see http://www.inspirationalnovels.org

 

Author: starwheel

I am an experienced and highly qualified astrologer, combing both Western and Vedic astrology. I offer birth chart interpretation, prediction, and understand your child astrology as well as relationship astrology. I also teach many worldwide distance learning astrology courses in both western and vedic astrology, complete with webinars. I also offer powerful, learned and caring worldwide distance teaching courses linked to healing modalities in the Ogham, the Runes, the ancient Irish Druid Path and shamanic healing. My visionary earthspirituality novels are available on Amazon. They are: Druid, Rune Magic, Sacred Earth and Vision Holder Munay Ki, Munay Ki Protection and my spiritual guide book: The Backpackers Guide to the new spirituality 2014. you can email me at michaelconneely@googlemail.com or phone me on 077 – 992 – 96821. My websites include: www.mastervedicastrology.com www.starwheelastrology.com, www.earthstarweb.com and www.druidforestschool.com www.rune-path.com and www.inspirationalnovels.org.

Leave a comment